Mathematics competition

YAT Sen Primary School and Labasa College have taken top honours at the Team Mathematics Competition (TMC) 2017 held in Suva last Saturday. Yat Sen Primary School claimed the overall winner of the primary school division thus in the process retaining the title they had won last year. Labasa College was crowned the new winners […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories