18 teams signed up for Lautoka 7s mini-series

A TOTAL of 18 teams are expected to participate in the postponed Lautoka Rugby Union (LRU) 7s mini-series that will be played at the Vitogo District School ground on Saturday. The mini-series was initially supposed to start last week. It had to be deferred because it clashed with the National Rugby Championship final between the […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories